Our MissionNew Tech StarsEvents



NT@R Students Take the Lead

Congratulations to the following NT@R students who have been chosen by their peers to lead their respective organizations:

Shelton Wooley - Student Council President

Jonathan Craig - FFA President

Emily Compton - Co-Head Varsity Cheerleader

Chandler Haddox - Co-Head Varsity Cheerleader

Thristan Cecil - FBLA President, Chatterbox Editor

Lauren Jenkins - Bearcat Belles Sr. Captain